Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Chair of Training and Movement Sciences

Members

 

Photo: Julian Bollmann

 

The Department of Training- and Movement Sciences consists of an intercultural and interdisciplinary team. Employees of different nationalities are working together in teaching and in the current international sports science research. In addition to the skills in training science, biomechanics and motor functions further skills from the disciplines of biology, physics and computer science are found in the department.

 

 

Chair

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Adamantios Arampatzis
E-Mail: a.arampatzis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46047  
 

                                                                                        

Secretary

Martina Piotrowski
E-Mail: martina.piotrowski@rz.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46045
 
 

Academic staff

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Legerlotz
E-Mail: kirsten.legerlotz@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46254
 
 
Dr. Sebastian Bohm
E-Mail: sebastian.bohm@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010  
 
 
Georgios Charcharis
E-Mail: georgios.charcharis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46052
 
 
lars Dr. Lars Janshen
E-Mail: lars.janshen@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46251
 
 
Mohamad Kharazi
E-Mail: mohamadreza.kharazi@hu-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Christos Theodorakis
E-Mail: theodchr@hu-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Martin Mandla-Liebsch

E-Mail: martin.mandla-liebsch@hu-berlin.de

phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
 
Gunnar Laube
E-Mail: gunnar.laube@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020 
 
 
Victor H Munoz Martel 
E-Mail: munozvih@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46007
 
 
Dr. Falk Mersmann
E-Mail: falk.mersmann@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010
 
 
Dr. Maria Moreno
E-Mail: maria.moreno.catala@cms.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020
 
 
Fyllis Papatzika
E-Mail: fyllis.papatzika@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46053
 
 
Nikolaos Pentidis
E-Mail: pentidin@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46048
 
 
Leon Brüll Leon Brüll
E-Mail: bruell@nar.uni-heidelberg.de

Phone: +49 30 2093-46007

 
 
Dr. Alessandro Santuz
E-Mail: alessandro.santuz@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46253
 
 
Arno Schroll
E-Mail: Arno.Schroll@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46021  
 
 
Carolin Schulz
E-Mail: carolin.schulz.1@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46252
 
 
Dr. Christian Trümper
E-Mail: truempec@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051
 
 
Meng-Shiuan Tsai
E-Mail: meng-shiuan.tsai@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46048
 
 

IT-System Engineer

Dr. Ralf Dietrich
E-Mail: r.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46068
 
 

Student assistants

Lukas Hauser
E-Mail: lukas.hauser@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Mika Heikkilä
E-Mail: mikaheikkila1@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Matthias Wolff
E-Mail: wolfmatt@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46039
 
 
Theresa Domroes
E-Mail: domroest@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
Stefan Teske
E-Mail: teskeste@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46039
 
 
Yannic Farnung
E-Mail: yannic.farnung@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051
 
 
Michael Wirski
E-Mail: wirskimi@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051