Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Chair of Training and Movement Sciences

Members

 

Photo:Julian Bollmann

 

The Department of Training- and Movement Sciences consists of an intercultural and interdisciplinary team. Employees of different nationalities are working together in teaching and in the current international sports science research. In addition to the skills in training science, biomechanics and motor functions further skills from the disciplines of biology, physics and computer science are found in the department.

 

 

Chair

34 Diamantis 1498 TOP fin

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Adamantios Arampatzis
E-Mail: a.arampatzis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46047  
 

                                                                                        

Secretary

08 Tina 0693 TOP fin Martina Piotrowski
E-Mail: martina.piotrowski@rz.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46045
 
 

Academic staff

05 Sebastian 0221 TOP fin Dr. Sebastian Bohm
E-Mail: sebastian.bohm@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010  
 
 
27 Georgios 1646 TOP fin Georgios Charcharis
E-Mail: georgios.charcharis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46052
 
 
lars Dr. Lars Janshen
E-Mail: lars.janshen@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46251
 
 
image001 Kharazi Mohamad Kharazi
E-Mail: mohamadreza.kharazi@hu-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Theodorakis Bio neu Christos Theodorakis
E-Mail: theodchr@hu-berlin.de
Telefon: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
26 Gunnar 1740 TOP fin Gunnar Laube
E-Mail: gunnar.laube@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020 
 
 
victor klein Victor H Munoz Martel 
E-Mail: munozvih@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46007
 
 
30 Falk 0430 TOP fin Dr. Falk Mersmann
E-Mail: falk.mersmann@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010
 
 
16 Maria 1184 R01 TOP fin Dr. Maria Moreno
E-Mail: maria.moreno.catala@cms.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020
 
 
23 Fyllis 1585 TOP fin Fyllis Papatzika
E-Mail: fyllis.papatzika@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46053
 
 
Pentidis Nikolaos klein Nikolaos Pentidis
E-Mail: pentidin@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46048
 
 
Leon Brüll Leon Brüll
E-Mail: bruell@nar.uni-heidelberg.de

Phone: +49 30 2093-46007

 
 
14 Alessandro 0907 TOP fin Dr. Alessandro Santuz
E-Mail: alessandro.santuz@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46253
 
 
21 Arno 0986 TOP fin Dr. Arno Schroll
E-Mail: Arno.Schroll@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46021  
 
 
DSC 0026a (Kolja) Kolja Weidlich
E-Mail: kolja.weidlich@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46021  
 
 
18 Christian 1287 TOP fin Dr. Christian Trümper
E-Mail: truempec@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051
 
 
Tsai klein2 Meng-Shiuan Tsai
E-Mail: meng-shiuan.tsai@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46048
 
 
Bild Theresa Domroes Theresa Domroes
E-Mail: theresa.domroes@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 

IT-System Engineer

dietrich Dr. Ralf Dietrich
E-Mail: r.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46068
 
 

Student assistants

Alisa_klein_1 Alisa Codreanu
E-Mail: codreana@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Zuschnitt HU Wirski Michael Wirski
E-Mail: wirskimi@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051