Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Department of Training and Movement Sciences

Members

 

 

The Department of Training- and Movement Sciences consists of an intercultural and interdisciplinary team. Employees of different nationalities are working together in teaching and in the current international sports science research. In addition to the skills in training science, biomechanics and motor functions further skills from the disciplines of biology, physics and computer science are found in the department.

 

Chair

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Adamantios Arampatzis
E-Mail: a.arampatzis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46047  
 
                                                                                                     

Secretary

Martina Piotrowski
E-Mail: martina.piotrowski@rz.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46045
 
 

Academic staff

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Legerlotz
E-Mail: Prof. Dr. Kirsten Legerotz
Phone: +49 30 2093-46254
 
 
M. Elena Bey
E-Mail: marie.elena.bey@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46252
 
 
Goran Radovanovic
E-Mail: goran.radovanovic@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46052
 
 
PD Dr. Gerhart Bayer
E-Mail: gerhart.bayer@rz.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46048  
 
 
Dr. Sebastian Bohm
E-Mail: sebastian.bohm@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010  
 
 
Georgios Charcharis
E-Mail: georgios.charcharis@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46052
 
 
Antonis Ekizos
E-Mail: antonis.ekizos@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46253
 
 
Azza Hamed
E-Mail: azza.hamed.ali.fahmy@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46007
 
 
lars Dr. Lars Janshen
E-Mail: lars.janshen@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46251
 
 
Christina Scharp
E-Mail: scharpch@hu-berlin.de 
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051
 
 
Mohamad Kharazi
E-Mail:
Telefon: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
Gunnar Laube
E-Mail: gunnar.laube@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020 
 
 
Victor H Munoz Martel 
E-Mail: munozvih@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46007
 
 
Robert Marzilger
E-Mail: robert.marzilger@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46021  
 
 
Dr. Falk Mersmann
E-Mail: falk.mersmann@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46010
 
 
Dr. Maria Moreno
E-Mail: maria.moreno.catala@cms.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020
 
 
Fyllis Papatzika
E-Mail: fyllis.papatzika@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
Nikolaos Pentidis
E-Mail: pentidin@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46007
 
 
Willi Rinke 
E-Mail: willi.rinke@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46020
 
 
Dr. Johnnes Frank Dr. Johannes Frank
E-Mail: johannes.frank.1@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
Alessandro Santuz
E-Mail: alessandro.santuz@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46253
 
 
Arno Schroll
E-Mail: Arno.Schroll@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46021  
 
 
Carolin Schulz
E-Mail: carolin.schulz.1@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46252
 
 
Dr. Christian Trümper
E-Mail: truempec@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46051
 
 

IT-System Engineer

Dr. Ralf Dietrich
E-Mail: r.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46068
 
 

Student assistants

Lisa Ebach
E-Mail: lisaebach@gmx.de
Phone: +49 30 20934-6252
 
 
Maxie Rathmann
E-Mail: rathmanm@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Lukas Hauser
E-Mail: lukas.hauser@student.hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Mattis Lehmann
E-Mail: lehmanmat@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46037
 
 
Martin Mandla-Liebsch
E-Mail: Martinliebsch@gmx.de
phone: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Jan Joppek
E-Mail: joppekja@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46039
 
 
Matthias Wolff
E-Mail: wolfmatt@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46050
 
 
Theresa Domroes
E-Mail: domroest@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46039
 
 
Stefan Teske
E-Mail: teskeste@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46039
 
 
Yannic Farnung
E-Mail: yannic.farnung@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Johannes Baudach
E-Mail: baudachj@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46064
 
 
Lara Luisa Wolff
E-Mail: wolfflal@hu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 2093-46064